Will it run in the background?

Yes, the app now continues to run in the background when the full-screen mode is used and the screen is turned off, or a different app is used. Your device will show a notification that the app is running in the background, which can be tapped to return to the app.

If you don’t want the app to continue running when you’re not using it please use the Menu to exit the app, or you can kill it in the list of running apps.

Please note that for the free app, only version 1.5.1 and later will run in the background.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just checkin'... * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.